Class Schedules

and tentative travel itinerary

2020:

29 Dec 2019-Jan 3 2020: Delhi

3 Jan-10 Feb: Govardhana (14 January in Vrindavana)

12-17 Feb: Mayapur, India

18-20 Feb: Dubai UAE

21-23 Feb: Berkeley California

24 Feb-2 March: Irvine

3-10 March: Redmond/Seattle

12-14 March: Bahamas  Click here for more information and to register

15 March- ? Hillsborough, North Carolina

On-line broadcasting plans, one-time:

August 10 7pm (US East Coast date and time) Govardhana lila ISKCON Atlanta

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3146509196?pwd=RUQzZUowc0xvZHpLc0hnUGtTUktUZz09

 
 
August 11 11am (US East Coast date and time) Krishna’s Personality for New Vraja Mandala, Spain (5:00pm Spain time)
 
 
 
August 11 1pm (US East Coast date and time) Lalita Madhava drama Hillsborough NC (see Mayapur tv Hillsborough Channel and the Zoom and Facebook page of Bkgoswami
 
August 12 5:30pm (US East Coast date and time) Srila Prabhupada for ISKCON Denver (3:30pm Denver time)
 
Pw: Prabhupada
 
August 14 6pm (US East Coast date and time) New Zealand August 15 10 am (NZ time) interview
 
or 
 
 
Aug 22 3:00pm (US East Coast date and time) Vaisnava Qualities Argentina (4:00pm Argentina time)
 
Aug 25 6:00pm (US East Coast date and time) Radharani Multi-media presentation Sao Paulo Brazil (7:00pm Sao Paulo time)
 
Aug 29 9:30am-11:00pm (US East Coast date and time) ISKCON Soho London Online Retreat themed “Krsna in Vrindavana” (2:30-4:00pm British time) Krishna Book chapter 13 Stealing the Boys and Calves
Aug 30 6:15-7:45am (US East Coast date and time) ISKCON Soho London Online Retreat themed “Krsna in Vrindavana” (11:15am-12:45pm British time) Bhagavatam canto 10, chapter 32, “The reunion”
 

On-line broadcasting plans, on-going (until I leave North Carolina):

Every Monday, 6:30-7:15am (US East Coast time) Broadcasting https://www.mayapur.tv/ Hillsborough NC channel (except when Ekadasi is on Monday)
 

Every Wednesday 12 noon (US East Coast time) Join the online meeting: https://join.startmeeting.com/esanga, Dial-in number (US): (319) 527-2528, International dial-in numbers: https://stme.in/i/esanga, Online meeting ID: esanga